USA Tour: FC Barcelona vs. C.D. Guadalajara: Live Game Thread.

MIAMI GARDENS, FL - AUGUST 03: Fans get ready to watch FC Barcelona play against CD Guadalajara during the 2011 World Football Challenge at Sun Life Stadium on August 3, 2011 in Miami Gardens, Florida. (Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

8/3/11 at Sun Life Stadium in Miami, Florida

2:30am CET(8/4/11), 5:30pm PDT, 8:30pm EST


Official Starting lineup for Barcelona:4-3-3
Pinto
Abidal,Pique,Fontas,Dos Santos
Thiago,Keita, Xavi
Carmona,Villa,Cuence

Official Lineup for Chivas: 4-5-1
Michel
Ponce, Reynoso, De Luna,Esparza, 
Araujo, Mejia
Medina,Fabian,Baez
Arellano

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Barca Blaugranes

You must be a member of Barca Blaugranes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Barca Blaugranes. You should read them.

Join Barca Blaugranes

You must be a member of Barca Blaugranes to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Barca Blaugranes. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker