clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USA Tour: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United: Live Game Thread

New, comments
LONDON, ENGLAND - MAY 28:  A Barcelona fan enjoys the atmosphere ahead of the UEFA Champions League final between FC Barcelona and Manchester United FC at Wembley Stadium on May 28, 2011 in London, England.  (Photo by Clive Mason/Getty Images)
LONDON, ENGLAND - MAY 28: A Barcelona fan enjoys the atmosphere ahead of the UEFA Champions League final between FC Barcelona and Manchester United FC at Wembley Stadium on May 28, 2011 in London, England. (Photo by Clive Mason/Getty Images)
Getty Images

 

FedEx Field, Landover, Maryland
Kick-off: 7:00pm EDT, 4:00pm PDT, 12:00am BST

Official Starting lineup for Barcelona: 4-3-3
Gk:Valdes
Defense: Dos Santos- Busquets-Fontas-Abidal 
Midfield: Iniesta-Keita-Thiago
Forwards: Pedro-Villa-Afellay

Official Lineup for Man Utd: 4-4-2
Gk: De Gea
Defense: Rafael-Vidic-Evans-Evra
Midfield: Nani-Cleverly-Anderson-Young
Forwards: Rooney-Welbeck


 

With team news due to be announced very soon, it means there is time to read a selection of SBNation's coverage of this Champions League Final Rematch.

Barca Blaugranes Podcast, with Gene Um of the Busby Babe

Jose's match preview

The match preview from The Busby Babe

 

Keep it here on Barca Blaugranes for live match chat, and a review of this eagerly anticipated match!