clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Eibar, 2015/16 La Liga: Live stream, TV schedule, start time

David Ramos/Getty Images

Barcelona's hectic schedule shows no sign of respite, as the Blaugrana get ready to host SD Eibar, just days after returning from a long trip to Eastern Europe where they defeated BATE Borisov in the UEFA Champions League. Fast forward a few days, and Barcelona will be travelling to the west of Spain to face Villanovense in the Copa del Rey; the games are coming thick and fast at the moment, although mercifully, the Blaugrana appear to have found a bit of form.

Last weekend, they obliterated Rayo Vallecano at the Camp Nou, and they followed that up with a comfortable win in Belarus against BATE; all signs point to another Barça win tonight, although this match promises to be the toughest of the week.

Eibar are undefeated away from home, yet to concede in the first half of any match they've played this season and generally impressing everyone with their strong performances this season. While their form has taken a downturn in recent weeks, they're still tough to beat and Barcelona will have to be at their best to grab all three points. For details on how to catch the game where you are tonight, check our details below:

Match Info

Date/Time: Sunday, October 25th, 2015, 6:15pm local time (CET), 5.15pm GMT (UK), 1.15pm ET, 10.15am PT (US), 10.45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - Spanish), Sky Sports 5 (UK), Sony Kix (India), Canal+ Liga, Movistar TV Fúbtol, Abono Fútbol 1 (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US, Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)