clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sevilla vs Barcelona, 2015 La Liga: Live stream links, TV schedule, start time

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

David Ramos/Getty Images

Barcelona football will stop for two weeks. Normally this is very bad news, since the international break takes our best players away, and on top of risking injuries, we also see some ugly games that no one really pays attention to. But this time around, the break is actually a good thing. Some of the injured players will have a chance to recover without having to worry about a match in a few days, and because of circumstances, some stars will stay home this time.

But before the break, there is an incredibly difficult match for the Catalan giants, on the road against Sevilla at the historically tough Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán. Just a few months ago, the Sevillistas took Barça to the last minute of overtime in one of the most memorable games in recent history, a spectacular 5-4 victory that gave the current Treble winners the UEFA Super Cup. The Rojiblancos have proven they're worthy of the maximum effort from the Blaugrana, and we should be ready to watch a sensational game on Saturday. Must-watch, can't-miss potential classic. Don't go anywhere.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, October 3rd, 2015, 4pm local time (CET), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 3pm BST (UK), 7:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium, Seville, Spain

Referee: Jesús Gil Manzano

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - Spanish), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Canal+ Liga, Abono Fútbol, Movistar TV Fútbol (Spain), Sony Six (India), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US, Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)