clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Getafe, 2015/16 La Liga: Live stream, TV schedule, start time

Denis Doyle/Getty Images

The last time that Barcelona travelled to Madrid, they came from behind to defeat Atletico Madrid at the Vicente Calderon, with Neymar and Lionel Messi grabbing the goals in an impressive victory. Since then, Barcelona have won just one of their last games away from home, leading many to question just what has gone wrong in Catalunya? I mean, this isn't the same team that conquered all-comers last season, nor is it the one that was so strong on it's travels.

Well, that's mostly down to the absence of Lionel Messi, among other key players. Luis Suarez has been patchy, while Neymar can't do it all on his own. The defense needs to get better, which hopefully will start tonight against one of La Liga's traditionally less prolific strikeforces; Getafe rarely, if ever, have a consistent scoring option in their team -- they've probably been lacking one since Roberto Soldado left all those years ago.

How will it turn out for Luis Enrique's side today? Check below to find TV listings in your local area.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, October 31st, 2015, 8:30pm local time (CET), 7.30pm GMT (UK), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (US), 2.00am IST (India)

Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Juan Martinez Munuera

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - Spanish), Sky Sports 5 (UK), Sony Kix (India), Canal+ Liga, Movistar TV Fúbtol, Abono Fútbol 1 (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US, Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)