clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Real Madrid, live stream: TV schedule, start time, how to watch El Clásico online

David Ramos/Getty Images

It is here. We all expect it, we all look forward to it, some of us can't sleep the night before -- fine, I'm weird --, and we can't wait for it to start. And it happens today. Barcelona and Real Madrid face off at Santiago Bernabéu in a pivotal La Liga match that could be a title-decider.

The Blaugranes are up three points in the standings, and if they're able to beat their biggest rivals in enemy territory this weekend, they'll double the lead at the top of the table, and history shows that this kind of gap turns out to be gigantic in the Spanish League. Even a draw would be good table-wise, but winning a game of this magnitude is great confidence booster.

Speaking of boosting confidence, Lionel Messi returns for Barça, after successfully recovering from a knee injury that kept him out of action for the last two months. The Argentinian superstar could start this weekend, and his mere presence could prove fundamental for a Blaugrana team who looks to get an important victory on the road. Neymar and Luis Suárez are in fantastic form, and the 'MSN' trio reunion might turn out to be to big for Madrid to handle.

This is the must-watch game of this weekend. Please don't miss. Please.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, November 21st, 2015, 6:15pm local time (CET), 5:15pm BST (UK), 12:15pm ET, 9:15am PT (US), 10:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Referee: David Fernández Borbalán

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - English), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Sony Six (India), Movistar TV Fútbol, Abono Fútbol, Canal+ La Liga (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US, Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)