clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Roma, 2015/16 Champions League: Live stream, TV schedule, start time

The Blaugranes look to keep the momentum going and clinch the group in the European Cup

Denis Doyle/Getty Images

While it's hard to forget what went down last weekend, life must move on for Barcelona. We could have shut everything down and call it a season after the team's fantastic showing in El Clásico, but football doesn't work like this, and there's another game on the way already.

And it's a hard one. The Blaugranes face Roma at Camp Nou, and need either a draw to qualify for the knockout stages, or a win to qualify and also win Group E and confirm the favorite status. The defending champions are in incredible form, riding an eight-game unbeaten streak with seven victories, all without the team's biggest star, Lionel Messi. The best player in the world is now back, and he's likely to join his 'MSN' partners and go back to destroying the world together.

Barça look scary right now, and they face a good challenge to prove it. Don't miss it.

Match Info

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 24th, 2015, 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 12:15am (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Sain

Referee: Cüneyt Çakir

How to Watch

TV: Fox Sports 2 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), beIN SPORTS (Canada), BT Sport (UK), TV3 (Spain), TEN Sports (India), more

Online: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO (US), BT Sport Live (UK), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (Canada), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)