clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Villarreal, 2015/16 La Liga: TV schedule, live stream, start time

Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

It has been a wild season for Barcelona, but things look better for the Treble winners. The injuries are not yet over, but they aren't as serious. The defense has taken the opportunity against weaker teams to improve individual confidence and overall performance, and the deadly duo of attackers have been in fantastic form.

But the games against weak opposition are part of the past, and now Barça will face a really tough schedule until the end of the year. There is El Clásico coming up in two weeks once the international break is over, and before club football stops for national team matches, the Blaugrana go up against Villarreal, one of the best surprises in La Liga this season, for a pivotal league clash.

Neymar and Luis Suárez have scored every single goal for Barça in the league since Lionel Messi went down with an injury, and the duo needs to be at the top of their game again to get past one of the toughest opponents in domestic competition. It's a great, can't-miss, must-watch match.

Match Info

Date/Time: Sunday, November 8th, 2015, 4pm CET (local time), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 3pm BST (UK), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Carlos Clos Gómez

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sky Sports 3 (UK), Sony Six (India), Canal+ Liga, Movistar TV Fútbol, Abono Fútbol (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS Connect (US & Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)