clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Chelsea, Live Stream: Time, TV Schedule and How to Watch International Champions Cup Online

The old rivalry is back!

David Ramos/Getty Images

The last stop of the United States Tour for Barcelona is the country capital, as the Blaugrana will play at the FedEx Field in Washington against Premier League super-rivals Chelsea, in a much-anticipated encounter for the US part of the International Champions Cup.

This rivalry has been amazing to watch over the years. Both teams hate each other, and their clashes in UEFA Champions League deciding stages have been unforgettable battles. On Tuesday, it's technically a friendly, but it is hard to believe these two teams will look at each other as friends.

It should be an awesome game. Can't wait, and can't miss.

Game Info

Match Date/Time: Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am BST (next day), 2am CET (next day), 5:30am IST (next day)

Venue: FedEx Field, Landover, MD, United States

TV: Fox Sports 2 (US - English), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN1 (Canada), Sky Sports 1/HD (UK), Canal+ Liga HD, TV3 (Spain), Star Sports HD 4 (India)

Online: Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN, Fox Soccer 2Go (US), Sky Go (UK)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)