clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao, Live Stream: Time, TV Schedule, How to Watch Spanish Supercup Online

David Ramos/Getty Images

The Camp Nou could be the site of a magical night on Monday. After a shocking first leg at the Basque Country, Barcelona need to come back from a 4-0 deficit against Athletic Bilbao. If they do, it will be one of the greatest night in the history of Blaugrana football.

The Catalan giants were dominated on Friday's clash at San Mamés; with plenty of individual mistakes on defense and an uninspired night when attacking, they were completely killed by Los Leones, who almost guaranteed the 2015 Spanish Supercup. However, Barça plays the second leg at home, with a fresher team, and the whole crowd behind it. Everybody will watch to see if the Blaugranes fall shot and waste the chance of winning a sextuple, or to watch them rise to the occasion and prove why they're the best team in the world. Don't miss it.

Match Info, How to Watch

Date/Time: Monday, August 17th, 2015, 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm BST, 10pm CET, 1:30am IST (next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

TV: ESPN2 (US - English), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), Sky Sports 4 (UK), TV3 (Spain), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)