clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fiorentina vs Barcelona, Live Stream: Time, TV Schedule and How to Watch International Champions Cup Online

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Barcelona's final overseas friendly is this Sunday, when the Blaugrana close their International Champions Cup campaign against Fiorentina in Florence and the Machine, Italy. After a three-game tour in the United States, the Treble-winning squad has one more game before returning to the Camp Nou.

It has been a productive preseason for the players and coach Luis Enrique. He suffered one casualty with the injury to backup right-back Douglas Pereira that will keep the Brazilian out for two months, but for the rest of the group, including the Barça B youngsters, it was a very good opportunity to gain experience and maybe carve out a place in the group of first-teamers with more minutes.

Today they'll face a team that made a very good run in last season's edition of the Italian Serie A. Without a star, they relied on team play and togetherness to build a very strong squad and finish fourth in the league, just five points shy of a place in the Champions League.

It will be a difficult game for a Barça team still without Lionel Messi and Neymar Jr., and should be another quality test for the Catalan giants.

Match Info

Match Date/Time: Sunday, August 2nd, 2015, 3pm ET, Noon PT, 9pm local time, 8pm BST, 12:30am IST (next day)

Venue: Artemio Franchi Stadium, Florence, Italy

TV: Fox Sports 1 (US - English), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN5 (Canada), Sky Sports 1/HD (UK), Canal+ Liga/HD, TV3 (Spain), Star Sports HD 4 (India), more

Online: Fox Sports GO, Fox Soccer 2Go, WatchESPN (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)