clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona, Live Stream: Time, TV Schedule and How to Watch La Liga Online

David Ramos/Getty Images

La Liga is back! The League of Stars returns for another exciting season, with Barcelona having to fight hard to defend their title, and the road to back-to-back trophies starts on Sunday, when they visit San Mamés for the second time in 9 days to face Athletic Bilbao, in a fourth domestic game in a row between the teams.

After beating the Basque side to win the Copa del Rey last May, Barça faced Los Leones twice in three days in the Spanish Supercup, and the dream of a Sextuple in 2015 for the Blaugranes was killed by an emphatic 5-1 aggregate loss, including a 4-0 destruction at the site of this Sunday's league debut. With fresher legs and an improved defense, the Catalan giants have better chances to win at the always tough La Catedral.

Should be a fun game to watch, and you must not miss.

Match Info, How to Watch

Date/Time: Sunday, August 23rd, 2015, 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CET, 10:30pm IST

Venue: San Mamés, Bilbao, Spain

TV: beIN Sports (US - English), beIN Sports en Español (US - Spanish), beIN Sports (Canada), Canal+ La Liga (Spain), Sky Sports 3 (UK), Sony Six (India), more

Online: beIN Sports Connect, FuboTV (US), beIN Sports Connect (Canada), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)