clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Málaga, Live Stream: Preview, TV Listings, How to Watch La Liga Online

David Ramos/Getty Images

La Liga returns to Camp Nou! After more than three months, Barcelona's historical stadium will receive a Spanish League match. The current holders are hoping to build upon a gigantic Matchday 1 win over Athletic Bilbao last Sunday, and they're at home for the last match before a two-week international break, against Málaga.

The Albicelestes finished 43 points behind the champions last season, but don't be fooled by the giant gap on the table. Málaga was the only team the Catalans were unable to beat in the 2014/15 campaign; not only that, Barça did not even score against the Andalusian side, which shows that Málaga will make Saturday's clash a difficult one for the Treble winners.

But the Blaugrana have a huge boost in the attacking department: superstar striker Neymar returns from a two-week recovery from parotitis, and the Brazilian is set to start alongside his 'MSN' partners after a great week of training. After scoring 122 goals last season, the Trio of Death look ready to dominate Spain again, and they should be eager start their reign of terror against a team that gave them trouble not too long ago. It's a must-watch game, just because 'MSN' is back. Dont' miss it!

Match Info, How to Watch

Projected Lineups:

Barcelona (4-3-3): Bravo; Roberto, Mascherano, Vermaelen, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Málaga (4-4-2): Kameni; Rosales, Albentosa, Angeleri, Torres; Horta, Tissone, Darder, Amrabat; Charles, Cop

Date/Time: Saturday, August 29th, 2015, 8:30pm local time, 7:30pm BST, 14:30pm ET, 11:30am PT, 12am IST (next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

TV: beIN SPORTS (US - English), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - Spanish), beIN SPORTS (Canada), Sky Sports 3 (UK), Sony Six (India), Canal+ Liga (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US, Canada), FuboTV (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)