clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Málaga vs Barcelona, 2015/16 La Liga: Start Time, TV Listings, Live Stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

David Ramos/Getty Images

Perhaps the main reason why the famous 'MSN' trio of Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez and Neymar Jr. works so well is because they truly like each other. All three were giant stars before they even came together, and their footballing qualities could make each of them the biggest star of different clubs.

But they came together, put their egos to the side and went for the most important things: goals, wins, trophies. And they've done plenty of that already, with infinite possibilites ahead if they continue this run for several more years. But the thing is: they're still amazing on their own. Neymar Jr. proved last Wednesday that he could lead Barça to victory without his partners.

Now it's up to Messi and Suárez to do the same. Neymar is out of the La Liga match against Málaga this Saturday with a small muscle problem, and with the Brazilian in such a fantastic form, it will take a great performance to cope with his absence. Lionel and Luisito are certainly qualified to do it, but they'll face one of the toughest opponents in Spain playing at one of the hardest stadiums in Spain.

Messi and Suárez against the Málaga Wall, without Neymar to help break it down. This is such an awesome story. Do not miss it unfold. It will be a great game. Make sure to watch it.

Here's the info you need to do it.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, January 23rd, 2016, 4pm local time (CET), 3pm BST (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: La Rosaleda, Málaga, Spain

Referee: Carlos Clos Gómez

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US - Spanish), Sony ESPN (India), Abono Fútbol, Movistar TV Fútbol, Canal+ La Liga (Spain), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US only, free trial + monthly subscription, sign up here), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)