clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Granada, Live Stream: Start time, TV schedule and How to Watch La Liga online

David Ramos/Getty Images

Barcelona are back on the field after an eventful start to the calendar year with a good confidence-builder of a league match against relegation candidates Granada. Following two incredibly intense and controversial games against local rivals Espanyol, the Blaugranes get a break against an easier opponent before another derby next week.

The Catalan giants are in second place in the La Liga table, althouth they have a game less then current leaders Atlético Madrid. Still, being second is never good for a team with such high expectations, and beating Granada gets the current champions a little closer to regaining the lead in the search for back-to-back trophies. Arda Turan and Aleix Vidal have finally made their debut, and are now regular pieces of the team, which is certain to make this scary group even better.

'MSN' is healthy, motivated and ready to go. Barça is such a favorite that this match could be tricky, but even if Barça has a comfortable afternoon, they have enough stars to make this a must-watch game. Like every other one. Don't miss it!

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, January 9th, 2016, 4pm local time (CET), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 3pm BST (UK), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Carlos Velasco Carballo

How to Watch

TV: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US, Canada), Sony Six (India), Canal+ Liga, Abono Fútbol, Movistar TV Fútbol (Spain), ESPN Brasil (Brazil), more

Online: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, FuboTV (US), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (Canada), WatchESPN (Brazil), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)