clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Malaga, 2016 La Liga: Confirmed Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Live game thread with confirmed lineups for Barcelona’s La Liga game against Malaga

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

VfL Borussia Moenchengladbach v FC Barcelona - UEFA Champions League
No pressure, Paco...
Photo by Alex Grimm/Bongarts/Getty Images

LINEUPS

Barcelona starting lineup (4-3-3):

1. Marc-Andre ter Stegen | 20. Sergi Roberto, 14. Javier Mascherano, 3. Gerard Pique, 19. Lucas Digne | 6. Denis Suarez, 5. Sergio Busquets, 12. Rafinha | 7. Arda Turan, 17. Paco Alcácer, 11. Neymar

Substitutes: 13. Jasper Cillessen, 18. Jordi Alba, 33. Marlon Santos, 22. Aleix Vidal, 21. Andre Gomes, 28. Carles Alena, 4. Ivan Rakitić

Manager: Luis Enrique

*****

Malaga starting lineup (5-1-3-1):

1. Carlos Kameni | 18. Roberto Rosales, 4. Mikel Villanueva, 15. Federico Ricca, 23. Miguel Torres 7. Juan Carlos | 5. Diego Llorente | 31. Pablo Fornals, 10. Juanpi, 39. Javi Ontiveros | 19. Sandro

Substitutes: 13. Denys Boyko, 29. Luis Muñoz, 17. Duda, 21. Jony, 11. Chory Castro, 8. Michael Santos, 26. Youssef En-Nesyri,

Manager: Juande Ramos


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ONLINE/TV

Date/Time: Saturday, November 19, 2016, 4:15pm local time (CET), 10:15am ET, 7:15am PT (US), 8:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US), beIN Sports Canada (Canada), Sony Six (India), beIN LaLiga, Movistar+ (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: FuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), elsewhere