clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sevilla vs Barcelona, 2016 La Liga: Confirmed Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Live game thread with confirmed lineups for Barcelona’s La Liga game against Sevilla

FC Barcelona v RC Deportivo La Coruna - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

LINEUPS

Sevilla starting lineup (4-3-3):

1. Sergio Rico; 3. Mariano, 23. Adil Rami, 6. Daniel Carriço, 18. Sergio Escudero; 15. Steven N'Zonzi; 20. Vitolo, 10. Samir Nasri, 22. Franco Vázquez, 17. Pablo Sarabia; 9. Luciano Vietto

Substitutes: 25. Salvatore Sirigu, 4. Matías Kranevitter, 14. Hiroshi Kiyotake, 19. Paulo Henrique Ganso, 8. Vicente Iborra, 11. Joaquín Correa, 12. Wissam Ben Yedder

Manager: Jorge Sampaoli

*****

Barcelona starting lineup (4-3-3):

1. Marc-Andre ter Stegen | 20. Sergi Roberto, 14. Javier Mascherano, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 19. Lucas Digne | 6. Denis Suarez, 5. Sergio Busquets, 4. Ivan Rakitić | 10. Lionel Messi, 9. Luis Suárez, 11. Neymar

Substitutes: 13. Jasper Cillessen, 33. Marlon Santos, 32. Nili, 21. Andre Gomes, 12. Rafinha, 7. Arda Turan, 17. Paco Alcácer

Manager: Luis Enrique


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ONLINE/TV

Date/Time: Sunday, November 6, 2016, 8:45pm local time (CET), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 1:15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Andalusia, Spain

Referee: Santiago Jaime Latre

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US), Sky Sports 1 (UK), beIN Sports Canada (Canada), Sony Six (India), Canal+ Partidazo, Movistar+ (Spain), elsewhere