clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Al-Ahli, 2016 International Friendly live stream: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch online

The world's best team will never stop playing!

CD Leganes v FC Barcelona - La Liga Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

When you're the best and most popular team in the world, you play a lot of games.

Barcelona have a friendly to play in Qatar, against Saudi Arabian champions Al-Ahli, on Tuesday night in Asia. The Blaugrana traveled with all of their biggest stars, and the 'MSN' trio will definitely be in action, although probably not longer than 30 minutes. Still, it's a chance to see the Catalan giants putting on a show.

If you're wondering why Barça have to play this friendly, it's because it is part of the contract with their sponsor, Qatar Airways. Since this is the final year of the deal with Qatar, it had to be done this month, because in 2017 the schedule gets crazy and there won't be any time to travel to Asia.

Let's all watch Barça and have some fun, shall we?


Date/Time: December 13th, 2016, 7pm local time, 5pm CET (Europe), 4pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Al Gharaffa Stadium, Doha, Qatar

Referee: Will Be There

TV listings: ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), elsewhere

Online streaming: WatchESPN (US), BarçaVIDEO (Worldwide), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)