clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Hércules, 2016 live stream: Start time, TV schedule and how to watch Copa Del Rey online

Last game of the year for Barcelona! Don't miss it!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v RCD Espanyol - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

It's the holiday season, and Barcelona will play one last time before you celebrate Christmas and New Year's.

The Blaugrana have to play the second leg of the Copa del Rey Round of 32 against Hércules, at Camp Nou. After getting a draw in the first game away from home, Barça have to win this game if they want to win a third consecutive Spanish Cup trophy.

The good news is that Luis Enrique didn't call any Academy youngsters or low-minute reserves. Apart from the 'MSN' trio, already on vacation, and Ter Stegen and Piqué, with small injury problems, all the other big players will be in uniform, including stars like Iniesta, Busquets, Rafinha, Denis Suarez and others.

Even without the 'MSN', this should be a very good game to watch, and if Barça take this seriously, they should easily dispatch a third division side and give us tons of goals to celebrate.

Please find a way to watch it. It'll be fun.


Date/Time: Wednesday, December 21st, 2016, 10pm local time (CET); 9pm BST (UK); 4pm ET, 1pm PT (US); 2:30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Will Be There

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US, Canada - Spanish), Gol (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US & Canada - free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)