clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Borussia Mönchengladbach, 2016 Champions League live stream: Time, TV schedule, How to Watch Online

The last European night of 2016 for Barcelona will be fun

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid CF - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

The final group stage match of the 2016/17 UEFA Champions League season takes place at Camp Nou, as Barcelona welcome Borussia Mönchengladbach to the greatest football stadium on Earth for the Group C finale.

The three points in this match don't matter, as you've possibly read everywhere. All the positions are locked, Barça will top the group and Gladbach will play in the Europa League, and it really doesn't seem like there's a reason to care about this game. But there are a few.

First, Barcelona will be playing, and that's enough reason. Who doesn't want to watch Barcelona?

Second, Andrés Iniesta is back, he will probably start and to watch the greatest midfielder in history is something we haven't done for the last two months. Who doesn't miss Iniesta?

Third, Lionel Messi will also play. Who doesn't want to watch Messi?

Without the pressure of getting three points, these two teams just want to play hard, score some goals and get a win. This will be very fun. Do not miss it.


Date/Time: Tuesday, November 6, 2016, 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 1:15am IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Sergei Karasev (RUS)

TV listings: Fox Sports 2 (US), beIN SPORTS (Canada), BT Sport Extra (UK), TEN 3 (India), TV3, Antena 3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO (US), beIN SPORTS CONNECT, FuboTV (Canada), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), TEN Sports LIVE (India), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)

*Note: If you live in Canada, you can watch a legal, high-quality live stream of Barcelona vs Gladbach with FuboTV. Sign up now and get a special Champions League discount for Canada users!