clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Borussia Mönchengladbach, 2016 Champions League: Confirmed Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Final European night of 2016 at Camp Nou!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Celtic FC - UEFA Champions League Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

Welcome to Camp Nou! It's Champions League night! The last of the year!


LINEUPS

Barcelona starting lineup (4-4-2, right-left):

Cillessen | Vidal, Mascherano, Umtiti, Digne | Denis, Gomes, Iniesta, Arda | Messi, Alcácer

Substitutes: Masip, Roberto, Alba, Busquets, Rafinha, Suárez, Cardona

Manager: Luis Enrique

******

Borussia Mönchengladbach starting lineup (4-5-1, right-left):

Sommer | Elvedi, Vestergaard, Jantschke, Schulz | Korb, Strobl, Christensen, Dahoud, Hazard | Hahn

Substitutes: Sippel, Kramer, Wendt, Johnson, Sow, Hofmann, Raffael

Manager: André Schubert


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 6, 2016, 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 1:15am IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Sergei Karasev (RUS)

TV listings: Fox Sports 2 (US), beIN SPORTS (Canada), BT Sport Extra (UK), TEN 3 (India), TV3, Antena 3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO (US), beIN SPORTS CONNECT, FuboTV (Canada), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), TEN Sports LIVE (India), elsewhere

*Note: If you live in Canada, you can watch a legal, high-quality live stream of Barcelona vs Gladbach with FuboTV. Sign up now and get a special Champions League discount for Canada users!


VISCA EL BARÇA!