clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FC Barcelona announce squad for La Liga title decider against Granada

Alex Caparros/Getty Images

The next Barcelona match is upon us! It's the last fixture of La Liga season for the Blaugrana, who need three points on the road against Granada to win the championship, and coach Luis Enrique has picked his squad for the game.

The boss decided to take every single squad player along with him for the trip to Andalusia. Barça will celebrate a title in case of a victory, and the manager does not leave anybody out of the party. Even injured players Claudio Bravo and Sandro Ramírez are traveling, but they obviously will not be available to play. Minutes prior to the match, Enrique will cut four players to form the definitive 18-man squad that will be in uniform on Saturday.

You know them all, but just to recap, these are the 24 men picked by Lucho for the title decider:

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Claudio Bravo, 25. Jordi Masip

Defenders: 2. Douglas Pereira, 3. Gerard Piqué, 6. Dani Alves, 14. Javier Mascherano, 15. Marc Bartra, 18. Jordi Alba, 21. Adriano Correia, 22. Aleix Vidal, 23. Thomas Vermaelen, 24. Jérémy Mathieu

Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 7. Arda Turan, 8. Andrés Iniesta, 12. Rafinha Alcântara, 20. Sergi Roberto

Forwards: 9. Luis Suárez, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Neymar Jr, 17. Munir El-Haddadi, 19. Sandro Ramírez

Projected Starting Lineup (4-3-3)

Stegen; Alves, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

The match starts at 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 20:30 IST, and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

VISCA EL BARÇA! POR LA LIGA!