clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Granada vs Barcelona, 2016 La Liga: Start time, TV schedule, live stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Alex Caparros/Getty Images

Barcelona have the La Liga title only three points away from them as they travel to Andalusia to face Granada on Saturday, in the last league fixture of the season. This has been a roller coaster ride up to this point for the Catalan giants, who have gone from heaven to hell and back to heaven, and they have a chance to successfully defend their Spanish crown in exciting fashion.

Forget the ugly slump in April, the Champions League elimination, the bad football and the crisis talk. That is all part of the past, and the Blaugrana have moved on from all of that and rebounded spectacularly: four straight victories, four straight clean sheets, 21 goals scored and a fantastic response to the doubters. Everybody is back to their best now, and the Barça from the last three weeks are the same team that went 39 games unbeaten earlier this season.

Now, they have to finish the job. To take a page out of the NBA Playoffs book, the amazing rebound in the final second won't matter if they don't score the game-winner at the buzzer. Barça are in fantastic position to win the title. They just need to make it happen.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, April 14, 2016, 5pm local time (CET), 4pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada, Spain

Referee: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

How to Watch

TVbeIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sky Sports 3 (UK), Canal+ Partidazo, Abono Futbol, Movistar TV Fútbol (Spain), more

OnlinebeIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), Sky GO, NOW TV (UK), FuboTV (US, monthly subscription, click here to sign up), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)