clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FC Barcelona announce squad for Copa del Rey Final against Sevilla

David Ramos/Getty Images

The next Barcelona match is upon us! The season finale for the Blaugrana is a huge Copa del Rey Final against Sevilla on Sunday, and coach Luis Enrique has called up the squad for the game.

There were no injuries during the last week of training, and with the two injured players (Claudio Bravo, Sandro Ramírez) medically cleared, Enrique will have the entire squad healthy and available for the FIRST TIME ALL SEASON, a truly incredible statistic ahead of the last game of the campaign. No players are suspended for the Cup decider, meaning Lucho has a full squad to choose from on Sunday.

Minutes before the match, Enrique will have to cut six players and form the definitive 18-man lineup for the match. You know them all, but this is the Barça players called up for Sunday's trip:

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Claudio Bravo, 25. Jordi Masip

Defenders: 2. Douglas Pereira, 3. Gerard Piqué, 6. Dani Alves, 14. Javier Mascherano, 15. Marc Bartra, 18. Jordi Alba, 21. Adriano Correia, 22. Aleix Vidal, 23. Thomas Vermaelen, 24. Jérémy Mathieu

Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 7. Arda Turan, 8. Andrés Iniesta, 12. Rafinha Alcântara, 20. Sergi Roberto

Forwards: 9. Luis Suárez, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Neymar Jr, 17. Munir El-Haddadi, 19. Sandro Ramírez

Projected Starting Lineup (4-3-3):

Stegen; Alves, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

The match starts at 21:30 CET / 20:30 BST / 15:30 EST / 01:00 IST (Monday, India), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

VISCA EL BARÇA! POR LA COPA!