clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs Sevilla, 2016 Copa Del Rey Final: Start time, TV listings, live stream

David Ramos/Getty Images

The season finale is here for Barcelona. And the ending has to be a happy one.

The Catalan giants have enjoyed a great campaign, with a Final Eight finish in the Champions League, a La Liga title and a record-setting unbeaten streak that reached 39 games. This has been a fantastic team to watch, and they've won most of their matches by scoring a lot of goals and playing beautiful football.

They need to do it again in the Copa del Rey Final to win the last trophy of the season, but the opponent will not be easy: Sevilla just won the Europa League four days ago, arrive in this Cup decider with great confidence and are a historically tough team for Barça to face. The 'MSN' trio has to be at its best, and if they continue their form (20 goals in the last five games), they should do enough to secure a domestic double for the Blaugrana.

A fantastic football game awaits us this Sunday, and you would be insane to miss it.

Match Info

Date/Time: Sunday, May 22, 2016, 9:30pm local time, 8:30pm BST (UK), 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm PT (US), 1am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Estadio Vicente Calderón, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

How to Watch

TV: ESPN 2 (US), TSN2 (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Sony ESPN (India), Abono Futbol, Movistar TV Futbol, TeleCinco España (Spain), more

OnlineLaLigaTVCopa (Youtube, pay-per-view, selected countries), Watch ESPN (US), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)