clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leganés vs Barcelona, 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, how to watch La Liga online

The Blaugranes will look to win again in the league

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Celtic FC - UEFA Champions League Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

Barcelona returns to La Liga on Saturday as the Catalans travel to Madrid to visit newly promoted Leganés, and while the opponent doesn't sound too appealing, this is a huge match for the Blaugrana.

After a disappointing loss against Alavés last week, Barça are in desperate need of a victory to stay close to Real Madrid in the early days of the league title race, and no more points can be dropped by the Catalan giants if they want to be in the hunt at the end of the season.

Lionel Messi and Co. will look to play a very good mach and get a victory. It's Barcelona and the 'MSN' trio playing, which means you cannot miss this game. Go watch it!


Date/Time: Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1pm local time (CET), 12pm BST (UK), 7am ET, 4am PT (US), 4:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Estadio Municipal Butarque, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sky Sports 5 (UK), Sony Six SD/HD (India), Movistar+, beIN La Liga (Spain), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (US & Canada, monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)