clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Las Palmas, 2017 La Liga: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Barcelona vs. Las Palmas in La Liga. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Barcelona v Sevilla - Copa del Rey Final Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

Despite reports claiming that the match was suspended, the game seems to be happening behind closed doors, with the Camp Nou empty. Barça are only playing to avoid a forfeit, a 3-0 loss and a six-point penalty, so all things go on as planned.


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Barcelona vs. Las Palmas, La Liga Matchday 7

Date/Time: Sunday, October 1, 2017, 4:15pm CET, 3:15pm (UK & Nigeria), 10:15am ET, 7:15am PT (USA), 7:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Mascherano, Alba; Paulinho, Busquets, Denis; Vidal, Messi, Suárez

Bench: Cillessen, Umtiti, Semedo, Rakitic, Iniesta, Gomes, Deulofeu

Las Palmas

Starting XI: Chichizola; Míchel, Lemos, Navarro, Herrera; Aquilani, Hernán; Tana, Viera, Tannane; Calleri

Bench: Lizoáin, Simón, Gómez, García, Artiles, Castellano, Toledo


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.