clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Murcia vs. Barcelona, 2017 Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Barcelona’s Copa del Rey debut against Murcia. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Chapecoense - Joan Gamper Trophy Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Real Murcia vs. Barcelona, Copa del Rey Round of 32 1st Leg

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:30pm local time, 8:30pm (UK & Nigeria), 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm PT (USA), 1am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Nueva Condomina, Murcia, Spain

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), Not Televised (UK, India), Kwesé Sports 2 (Nigeria)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA, Canada, Spain), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Mascherano, Vermaelen, Digne; Aleñá, Gomes, Denis; Deulofeu, Alcácer, Arnáiz

Bench: Ortolá, Piqué, Cucurella, Rakitic, Roberto

Real Murcia

Starting XI: Santomé; Ortiz, Mateos, Orfila, Juanra; Escribano, Llorente, Jordan, Molinero; Nadjib, Elady

Bench: Ribas, Jara, Armando, Sánchez, Chamorro


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.