clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Olympiacos vs. Barcelona, 2017 Champions League: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Olympiacos vs Barcelona in the Champions League. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Barcelona v Eibar - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Preview: Olympiacos vs. Barcelona, Champions League Round 4

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:45pm local time, 8:45pm (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7:45pm (UK), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus, Greece

Television: Fox Soccer Plus (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), SuperSport 11 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India)

Online streaming: WatchESPN, Fox Soccer Match Pass (USA), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Mascherano, Umtiti, Alba; Denis, Busquets, Paulinho; Roberto, Messi, Suárez

Bench: Cillessen, Digne, Rakitic, Vermaelen, Deulofeu, Alcácer, Gomes

Olympiacos

Starting XI: Proto; Elabdellaoui, Botia, Engels, Koutris; Odjidja, Tachtsidis, Romao; Carcela-Gonzalez, Figueiras, Fortunis

Bench: Kapino, Djurdjevic, Marin, Gillet, Vukovic, Androutsos, Pardo


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.