clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Celta Vigo vs. Real Madrid, La Liga 2017: CONFIRMED Lineups, How to Watch Online, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Celta vs. Real Madrid. COME ON, CELTA!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Celta Vigo v Alaves - Copa Del Rey Semi-final: First Leg Photo by Octavio Passos/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 9pm local time, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12:30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Estadio de Balaídos, Vigo, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Mix (UK), SuperSport 7 (Africa), TEN 1, Sony Six (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Starting XI: Sergio; Mallo, Cabral, Roncaglia, Jonny; Wass, Hernández; Aspas, Jozabed, Sisto; Guidetti

Bench: Fontàs, Diop, Dias, Beauvue, Hjulsager, Gomez, Villar

Starting XI: Navas; Danilo, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Isco; Ronaldo, Benzema

Bench: Casilla, Nacho, Coentrão, Kovacic, Asensio, Vázquez, Morata