clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Juventus vs. Barcelona, 2017 International Champions Cup: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Barça ball is back! Join the conversation!

NFL: Cleveland Browns at New York Jets Danny Wild-USA TODAY Sports

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:05pm ET, 3:05pm PT (USA), 11:05pm BST (UK), 12:05am CET (Europe, Sunday), 3:35am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: MetLife Stadium, New York, United States

TV: ESPN (USA), Premier Sports (UK), StarTimes World Football (Nigeria), TEN 2, Sony LIV (India), TLN (Canada), Cuatro, TV3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere


LINEUPS

JUVENTUS

Starting XI: Buffon; Lichtsteiner, Benatia, Barzagli, Asamoah; Khedira, Marchisio; Sturaro, Lemina, Bentancur; Mandzukic

Bench: Szczesny, Pinsoglio, Del Favero, Chiellini, Coccolo, Alex Sandro, De Sciglio, Mandragora, Caligara, Pjanic, Rincon, Cuadrado, Douglas Costa, Dybala, Higuaín, Kean

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Cillessen; Vidal, Piqué, Mascherano, Digne; Samper, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Alcácer, Neymar

Bench: Ortolá, Jokin, Marlon, Umtiti, Vermaelen, Semedo, Douglas, Alba, Roberto, Busquets, Aleñà, Denis, Arda, Munir, Suárez


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.