clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Manchester United live stream: Start time, TV listings and how to watch International Champions Cup online

Barça continue preseason against the Europa League champions. Don’t miss it!

International Champions Cup 2015 - Manchester United v FC Barcelona

After a very encouraging performance in their preseason debut against Juventus, Barcelona play their second International Champions Cup match in the United States, this time against Manchester United at FedEx Field, home of the NFL’s Washington Redskins.

Ernesto Valverde will be looking to stay unbeaten in charge of Barça, but even if the result isn’t positive, what matters in preseason is preparing the players and seeing how well they perform under his orders. The initial signs we saw against Juventus were quite good, and Valverde will be hoping to see some improvement in the second game.

United present quite a strong challenge. The current Europa League winners have made some very good signings, including striker Romelu Lukaku, and José Mourinho is always looking to beat Barcelona, so expect a competitive match on Wednesday evening.

It is also another opportunity to see Neymar, who may or may not be on his way out of Barcelona. The International Champions Cup could be his final tournament as a Barça player, so fans will savor the chance to watch the Brazilian before he moves to PSG. If he goes.

This should be quite a fun match. Do not miss it!


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT (USA), 11:30pm BST (UK), 12:30am CET (Europe, Thursday), 4am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: FedEx Field, Landover, MD, United States

HOW TO WATCH INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONS CUP ON TV, ONLINE

TV: ESPN2 (USA), MUTV (UK), StarTimes World Football (Nigeria), TEN 2, Sony LIV (India), TLN (Canada), TeleCinco, TV3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)