clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Manchester United, 2017 International Champions Cup: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Barça’s second preseason match against Man United. Join the conversation!

International Champions Cup 2017 - Juventus v FC Barcelona Photo by Elsa/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT (USA), 11:30pm BST (UK), 12:30am CET (Europe, Thursday), 4am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: FedEx Field, Landover, MD, United States

TV: ESPN2 (USA), MUTV (UK), StarTimes World Football (Nigeria), TEN 2, Sony LIV (India), TLN (Canada), TeleCinco, TV3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Mascherano, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Aleñà; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Bench: Ortolá, Jokin, Marlon, Piqué, Vermaelen, Vidal, Digne, Douglas, Samper, Roberto, Iniesta, Denis, Arda, Munir, Alcácer

MANCHESTER UNITED

Starting XI: De Gea; Valencia, Smalling, Lindelof, Blind; Carrick, Pogba; Mkhitaryan, Rashford, Lingard; Lukaku

Bench: Pereira, Romero, Bailly, Darmian, Fosu-Mensah, Jones, Mitchell, Tuanzebe, Fellaini, McTominay, Pereira, Martial


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.