clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid live stream: Game time, TV listings, and how to watch Miami Clásico online

The biggest match in football takes place tonight!

Real Madrid CF v FC Barcelona - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

The International Champions Cup comes to an end on Saturday for Barcelona and Real Madrid, who face each other in the most anticipated match of this preseason. El Clásico is always a big deal no matter when it happens, and even though this is not a competitive match, it’s the biggest rivalry in football, and everyone will be watching.

This particular Clásico, which takes in Miami, FL, is extra interesting for a simple reason: this could very well be the last match in Neymar’s career with Barcelona. The Brazilian superstar has been involved with many rumors linking him with a move to Paris Saint-Germain, and if the latest reports are accurate, Neymar will join PSG next week, thus playing for the last time in a Blaugrana shirt against Barça’s biggest rival.

Real Madrid have a few key absences, including Toni Kroos and Cristiano Ronaldo, and Zinedine Zidane has used preseason to test a lot of his young players. We might not see a truly competitive Clásico for the entire 90 minutes, but the first half will certainly be intense and both teams will be fighting hard for the victory.

New Barça coach Ernesto Valverde gave fans some encouraging signs against Juventus and Manchester United, but Real Madrid provide the first true test for Valverde’s team as the fitness levels increase and the Spanish Super Cup between the two clubs is just two weeks away.

We’ll probably see Neymar for the last time in Barça colors, we’ll probably see a very good match, and we’ll probably see a few goals and maybe a few fights. After all, this is El Clásico, and you should not miss it.


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:05pm ET, 5:05pm PT (USA), 2:05am CET (Europe), 1:05am BST (UK), 5:35am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, Florida, USA

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM MIAMI CLÁSICO

TV: ESPN (USA), Premier Sports (UK), StarTimes World Football, StarTimes Sports Premium (Nigeria), TLN (Canada), Sony LIV, TEN2 (India), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)