clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid, Miami Clásico: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Barça’s third preseason match against Real Madrid. Join the conversation!

Real Madrid CF v FC Barcelona - La Liga Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:05pm ET, 5:05pm PT (USA), 2:05am CET (Europe), 1:05am BST (UK), 5:35am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, Florida, USA

TV: ESPN (USA), Premier Sports (UK), StarTimes World Football, StarTimes Sports Premium (Nigeria), TLN (Canada), Sony LIV, TEN2 (India), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere


LINEUPS

REAL MADRID

Starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Casemiro, Modric, Kovacic; Bale, Benzema, Asensio

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Cillessen; Vidal, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Bench: Ortolá, Jokin, Mascherano, Marlon, Vermaelen, Semedo, Douglas, Digne, Samper, Roberto, Aleñà, Denis, Arda, Munir, Alcácer


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.