clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Barcelona vs. Chapecoense, 2017 Joan Gamper Trophy: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Today is a special day. Barça will play at Camp Nou for the first time this season and remember the victims of the Chapecoense tragedy. It’ll be a wonderful night.

FC Barcelona v Chapecoense - Joan Gamper Trophy Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Monday, August 7, 2017, 8:30pm local time, 2:30pm ET, 11:30am PT (USA), 7:30pm BST (UK), 12am IST (India, Tuesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia

TV: Not Televised in the USA, UK, India; SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Antena 3 (Spain), elsewhere

Live Stream: No legal options

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Vidal, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez, Deulofeu

Bench: Cillessen, Marlon, Mascherano, Semedo, Digne, Douglas, Samper, Aleñà, Roberto, Denis, Arda, Munir, Alcácer

CHAPECOENSE

Starting XI: Elias; Apodi, Luis Otávio, Victor Ramos, Reinado; Moisés, Mineiro, Nenén; Wellington Paulista, Alan Ruschel, Lourency


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.