clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Uruguay live stream: Preview, Kickoff time, TV channel, how to watch online

It’s a big international friendly! It’s Arthur vs Luis Suárez! It’s must-watch!

Soccer: International Friendly Soccer-El Salvador at Brazil Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

The first week of the international break is coming to an end, and there is a big game to look forward to on Friday night if you’re looking for quality footballing: Barcelona superstars Arthur and Luis Suárez (Rafinha will be there as well!) will face each other when Brazil take on Uruguay at the Emirates Stadium, the international home for the Brazilian national team.

Seriously, Brazil play at the Arsenal stadium almost once a year, which is fun since the Arsenal stadium is awesome and not too far away from Barcelona. Plus, this will be a rivalry game which means that “international friendly” is just a lie. Brazilians and Uruguayans don’t like each other when it comes to football matches, and we’ll see that in this game.

This will be competitive and a lot of fun, and it’s a chance to see former Barça teammates Suárez and Neymar on the same pitch again. We all hate Neymar, but Suárez doesn’t and they’ll surely share a nice moment before the game. Then when it starts, they’ll kick the living hell out of each other and it’ll be so fun to watch.

Seriously, don’t miss this one. It’ll be a great game.


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Friday, November 16, 2018, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Saturday)

Venue: Emirates Stadium, London, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), ITV 4 (UK), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), ITV Hub (UK), others