clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Espanyol vs Barcelona, Copa del Rey: CONFIRMED Lineups, Live Game Thread

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment on the third Catalan Derby of 2018!

Barcelona v Espanyol - Spanish Copa del Rey Photo by Manuel Queimadelos Alonso/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Espanyol vs Barcelona

Competition/Round: La Liga, Round 22

Date/Time: Sunday, February 4th, 2018, 16:15 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 15:15 GMT (UK), 10:15AM EST, 7:15AM PST (USA), 20:45 IST (India)

Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain


LINEUPS

ESPANYOL

Starting XI: Di. Lopez; Navarro, Naldo, Da. Lopez, Martin; Sanchez, Darder, Granero, Jurado, Moreno, Baptistao

Substitutes: P. Lopez, Duarte, Hermoso, Sanchez, J. Lopez, Melendo, Garcia

BARCELONA

Starting XI: ter Stegen; Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Digne; Coutinho, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Alcacer, Suarez

Substitutes: Cillessen, Roberto, Mina, Alba, Denis, Rakitić, Messi


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Barca Blaugranes, where we'll have full coverage of every Barcelona match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.