clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs Switzerland live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch UEFA Nations League online

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment a big game for La Roja!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Spain Training Session Photo by Diego Souto/Quality Sport Images/Getty Images

Spain vs Switzerland


LINEUPS

SPAIN

Starting XI: De Gea; Navas, Ramos, Pau Torres, Gayà; Dani Olmo, Busquets, Merino; Torres, Oyarzábal, Ansu Fati (4-3-3)

Bench: Kepa (GK), Simón (GK), Llorente, García, Reguilón, Roberto, Rodri, Canales, Ceballos, Adama, Rodrigo, Gerard

SWITZERLAND

Starting XI: Sommer; Widmer, Elvedi, Schär, Rodriguez, Benito; Sow, Xhaka, Freuler; Seferovic, Mehmedi (5-3-2)

Bench: Mvogo (GK), Omlin (GK), Omeragic, Cumart, Lotomba, Vargas, Zuber, Fassnacht, Fernandes, Shaqiri, Itten, Gavranovic


Competition/Round: 2020 UEFA Nations League, League A, Group 4, Matchday 3

Date/Time: Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 12.15am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Ali Palabıyık (TUR)

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), Sky Sports Football (UK), Supersport Football Plus (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be careful with the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!