clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ukraine vs Spain live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch UEFA Nations League online

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment another big game for La Roja!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Spain v Switzerland -UEFA Nations league Photo by David S. Bustamante/Soccrates/Getty Images

Ukraine vs Spain


LINEUPS

SPAIN

Starting XI: De Gea; Navas, Ramos, Torres, Reguilón; Canales, Rodri, Merino; Adama, Rodrigo, Ansu Fati (4-3-3)

Bench: Kepa (GK), Simón (GK), García, Gayà, Roberto, Campaña, Busquets, Dani Olmo, Ceballos, Torres, Oyarzabal

UKRAINE

Starting XI: Buschan; Karavaev, Zabarnyi, Mykolenko, Sobol; Sydorchuk, Makarenko, Shaparenko; Yarmolenko, Yaremchuk, Zubkov (4-3-3)

Bench: Shevchenko (GK), Riznyk (GK), Plastun, Cheberko, Konoplia, Mykhaylychenko, Kharatin, Shepelev, Bezus, Kovalenko, Marlos, Tsigankov


Competition/Round: 2020 UEFA Nations League, League A, Group 4, Matchday 4

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 12.15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: NSK Olimpiyskiy, Kiev, Ukraine

Referee: Pawel Gil (POL)

How to watch on TV: UniMás (USA), Sky Sports Red Button (UK), Supersport Football Plus (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), TVE La1 (Spain), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be careful with the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!