clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolivia vs Argentina live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment a huge road game for Messi and Argentina!

Argentina v Ecuador - South American Qualifiers for Qatar 2022 Photo by Marcelo Endelli/Getty Images

Bolivia vs Argentina


LINEUPS

ARGENTINA

Starting XI: Armani; Montiel, Martínez, Otamendi, Tagliafico; De Paul, Palacios, Paredes, Ocampos; Messi, Lautaro (4-4-2)

Bench: Andrada (GK), Martínez (GK), Foyth, Acuña, Rodríguez, Domínguez, Salvio, Correa, Gómez, Alario

BOLIVIA

Starting XI: Lampe; Torres, Carrasco, Valverde, Sagredo; Chumacero, Castro, Wayar, Cardozo; Moreno, Saucedo (4-4-2)

Bench: Cordano (GK), Roca (GK), Zabala, Sagredo, Arabe, Cespedes, Áñez, Bustamante, Sánchez, Miranda, Orozco, Cuéllar


Competition/Round: 2022 CONMEBOL World Cup Qualifiers

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 4pm local time, 10pm CET (Barcelona), 9pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Estadio Hernando Siles, La Paz, Bolivia

Referee: Diego Haro (PER)

How to watch on TV: Premier Player 2 (UK), others

How to stream: Fanatiz (USA), Premier Player (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be careful with the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!