clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Netherlands vs Spain live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch international friendly online

New, comments

Join us for a big game between the Dutch and La Roja!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Italy v Holland -UEFA Nations league Photo by Eric Verhoeven/Soccrates/Getty Images

Netherlands vs Spain


LINEUPS

NETHERLANDS

Starting XI: Bizot; Hateboer, Veltman, Aké, Wijndal; Wijnaldum, F. De Jong, Van De Beek; Berghuis, L. De Jong, Memphis (4-3-3)

Bench: Krul (GK), Drommel (GK), Van Aanholt, De Vrij, Blind, Dumfries, Koopmeiners, Klaassen, Babel, Promes, Stengs, Malen

SPAIN

Starting XI: Simón; Bellerín, García, Martínez, Gayà; Koke, Rodri, Canales; Gerard, Morata, Asensio (4-3-3)

Bench: De Gea (GK), Kepa (GK), Pau Torres, Ramos, Reguilón, Roberto, Busquets, Fabián, Dani Olmo, Llorente, Adama, Torres


Competition/Round: 2020 International Friendly

Date/Time: Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Referee: Davide Massa (ITA)

How to watch: TUDN (USA), Sky Sports Football (UK), Startimes (Nigeria), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!