clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USA vs. Wales live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch international friendly online

New, comments

Sergino Dest and Konrad de la Fuente both start

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Canada v United States - CONCACAF Nations League Photo by John Dorton/ISI Photos/Getty Images

USA vs. Wales


LINEUPS


Competition/Round: 2020 International Friendly

Date/Time: Thursday, November 12, 2020, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Liberty Stadium, Wales

How to watch: TUDN, FS1 (USA), UniMás (Spanish)

How to stream: Fox Sports GO (App/Website), TUDN (App/Website), Univision NOW (App/Website), fuboTV (Free trial)


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!