clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Argentina vs Paraguay live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

New, comments

Join us for a huge game for Messi and Argentina!

Argentina v Ecuador - South American Qualifiers for Qatar 2022 Photo by Marcelo Endelli/Getty Images

Argentina (2nd, 6pts) vs Paraguay (4th, 4pts)


LINEUPS

ARGENTINA

Starting XI: Armani; Montiel, Martínez, Otamendi; De Paul, Paredes, Palacios, González; Messi, Lautaro, Ocampos (3-4-3)

Bench: Andrada (GK), Martínez (GK), Pérez, Kannemann, Gómez, Correa, Di María, Alario, Medina, Rodríguez, Domínguez, Lo Celso

PARAGUAY

Starting XI: Silva; Rojas, Balbuena, Gómez, Alonso; Giménez, Cardoso, Villasanti; Romero, Lezcano, Almirón (4-3-3)

Bench: Aguilar (GK), Martínez (GK), Alderete, Bobadilla, Sánchez, Sanabria, Escobar, Morel, Pérez, R. Rojas, M. Rojas, Romero


Competition/Round: CONMEBOL World Cup Qualifiers

Date/Time: Thursday, November 12, 2020, 9pm local time, 1am CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria, Friday), 12am GMT (UK, Friday), 7pm ET, 4pm PT (USA), 5.30am IST (India, Friday)

Venue: Estadio La Bombonera, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Referee: Raphael Claus (BRA)

How to watch on TV: Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to stream: Fanatiz (USA), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!