clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Portugal vs France, Switzerland vs Spain: Internationals Live Thread

New, comments

Plenty of Barcelona stars in action tonight

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Spain v Switzerland - UEFA Nations League Photo by Diego Souto/Quality Sport Images/Getty Images

There are some Barcelona players in action on Saturday with Nations League fixtures taking place across Europe. Antoine Griezmann starts for France against Portugal in Lisbon, while Sergio Busquets and Sergi Roberto are in Spain’s starting XI to face Switzerland in Basel with both games due to kick off at 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Sunday.)


LINEUPS

Portugal XI: Rui Patrício; Cancelo, Fonte, Rúben Dias, Guerreiro; Danilo, Bruno Fernandes, Carvalho; Bernardo Silva, João Félix, Cristiano Ronaldo.

France XI: Lloris, Pavard, Varane, Kimpembe, Lucas Hernández; Kanté, Rabiot, Pogba; Coman, Martial, Griezmann.

Spain: Unai Simón; Sergi Roberto, Ramos, Pau Torres, Reguilón; Busquets, Fabián Ruiz, Mikel Merino; Ferrán Torres, Oyarzaba, Olmo.

Switzerland: Sommer; Fernandes, Elvedi, Akanji, Rodriguez; Shaqiri, Xhaka, Freuler, Zuber; Embolo, Seferovic.


How to Watch

Here’s how to watch both games.

Portugal vs France: Sky Sports (UK), ESPN (US), others

Live Stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others

Switzerland vs Spain: Sky Sports (UK), ESPN (US), others

Live Stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the gamse! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!