clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs Germany live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch UEFA Nations League online

New, comments

Join us for a huge international match!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Switzerland v Spain - UEFA Nations League Photo by Harry Langer/DeFodi Images via Getty Images

Spain vs Germany


LINEUPS

SPAIN

Starting XI: Simón; Roberto, Ramos, Pau Torres, Gayà; Canales, Rodri, Koke; Dani Olmo, Morata, Torres (4-3-3)

Bench: De Gea (GK), Kepa (GK), Martínez, Llorente, García, Cucurella, Merino, Fabián, Asensio, Traoré, Oyarzabal, Gerard

GERMANY

Starting XI: Neuer; Ginter, Süle, Koch, Max; Goretzka, Gundogan, Kroos; Sané, Werner, Gnabry (4-3-3)

Bench: Leno (GK), Trapp (GK), Uduokhai, Tah, Neuhaus, Amiri, Brandt, Waldschmidt, Henrichs, Stark, Dahoud


Competition/Round: 2020 UEFA Nations League, League A, Group 4, Matchday 6

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Estadio La Cartuja, Seville, Spain

Referee: Andreas Ekberg (SWE)

How to watch on TV: UniMás (USA), Sky Sports Football (UK), Startimes World Football (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), TVE La 1 (Spain), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!