clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Peru vs Argentina, World Cup Qualifiers: Live Thread

New, comments

Join us for another Lionel Messi Argentina adventure!

FBL-WC-2022-ARG-PAR Photo by MARCELO ENDELLI/POOL/AFP via Getty Images

Peru (9th, 1pts) vs Argentina (3rd, 7pts)


LINEUPS

PERU

Starting XI: Gallese; Corzo, Santamaría, Abram, Trauco; Aquino, Yotún; Carillo, Cueva, Flores; Lapadula (4-2-3-1)

Bench: Solis (GK), Carvallo (GK), Araujo, Lopez, Ramos, Advíncula, Callens, Cartagena, Calcaterra, Polo, Ruidiaz, Rodríguez

ARGENTINA

Starting XI: Armani; Montiel, M. Quarta, Otamendi, Tagliafico; De Paul, Paredes, Lo Celso; Messi, Lautaro, González (4-3-3)

Bench: Andrada (GK), Marchesín (GK), Kannemann, Medina, Pérez, Rodríguez, Domínguez, Di María, Ocampos, Gómez, Correa, Alario


Competition/Round: 2022 CONMEBOL World Cup Qualifiers, Matchday 4

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7.30pm local time, 1.30am CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria, Wednesday), 12.30am GMT (UK, Wednesday), 7.30pm ET, 4.30pm PT (USA), 6am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Estadio Nacional, Lima, Peru

Referee: Wilmar Roldán (COL)

How to watch on TV: Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to stream: Fanatiz (USA), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!