clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 live thread, Day 3: England vs Croatia, Austria vs North Macedonia, Netherlands vs Ukraine

New, comments

Join us for Day 3 of the European Championships!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

England v Croatia - UEFA Euro 2020: Group D Photo by Eddie Keogh - The FA/The FA via Getty Images

Welcome to Day 3 of the European Championships! The group stage continues with three more matches this Sunday, and the day begins with a big one as England take on Croatia at Wembley. Austria and North Macedonia play the second match of the day, and then it’s time for Frenkie De Jong and the Netherlands to make their debut against Ukraine.

This should be another fun day of Euro 2020 action, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. Let’s live blog!


England vs Croatia

Date/Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021, 3pm CET (Barcelona), 2pm BST/WAT (UK), 9am ET, 6am PT (USA), 6.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England
Referee: Daniele Orsato (ITA)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), BBC One (UK), others
How to watch online: FuboTV (USA), BBC iPlayer, others


Austria vs North Macedonia

Date/Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021, 6pm CET (Barcelona), 5pm BST/WAT (UK), 12pm ET, 9am PT (USA), 9.30pm IST (India)
Venue: National Arena Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
Referee: Andreas Ekberg (SWE)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), ITV 1 (UK), others
How to watch online: FuboTV (USA), ITV Hub, others


Netherlands vs Ukraine

Date/Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday)
Venue: Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Referee: Felix Brych (GER)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), ITV 1 (UK), others
How to watch online: FuboTV (USA), ITV Hub, others


LIVE BLOG