clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2020 live thread, Day 4: Scotland vs Czech Republic, Poland vs Slovakia, Spain vs Sweden

New, comments

Join us for Day 4 of the European Championships!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Netherlands v Ukraine - UEFA Euro 2020: Group C Photo by Christopher Lee - UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images

Welcome to Day 4 of the European Championships! The group stage continues on Monday with three more matches, starting with Scotland against the Czech Republic in Glasgow, followed by Robert Lewandowski’s Poland facing off against Slovakia, and the big one is the debut of Luis Enrique’s Spain as they take on Sweden in Seville.

Another exciting day of Euro 2020 football is upon us, and you’re welcome to follow and comment all the action.


Scotland vs Czech Republic

Competition/Round: Euro 2020, Group D, Matchday 1
Date/Time: Monday, June 14, 2021, 3pm CET (Barcelona), 2pm BST/WAT (UK), 9am ET, 6am PT (USA), 6.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Hampden Park, Glasgow, Scotland
Referee: Daniel Siebert (GER)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), BBC One (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
How to watch online: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK), others


Poland vs Slovakia

Competition/Round: Euro 2020, Group E, Matchday 1
Date/Time: Monday, June 14, 2021, 6pm CET (Barcelona), 5pm BST/WAT (UK), 12pm ET, 9am PT (USA), 9.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, Russia
Referee: Ovidiu Hategan (ROU)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), ITV 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
How to watch online: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), BBC iPlayer (UK), others


Spain vs Sweden

Competition/Round: Euro 2020, Group E, Matchday 1
Date/Time: Monday, June 14, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Tuesday)
Venue: Estadio de La Cartuja, Seville, Spain
Referee: Slavko Vincic (SVN)
How to watch on TV: ESPN (USA), BBC One (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), others
How to watch online: ESPN+, FuboTV (USA), others