clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sabadell vs Barcelona B, Segunda B: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

Barça B go in search of their first win of the season. Join us!

CE Sabadell v Malaga CF - La Liga Smartbank Photo by Pedro Salado/Quality Sport Images/Getty Images

Welcome to the Nova Creu Alta Stadium! The home of CE Sabadell in beautiful Catalonia is the site of Barcelona B’s fourth match of the Third Division season as Barça B face another Catalan rival today.

This has been a tough start to the season for Sergi Barjuan’s team. Barça B have two points and one goal in their first three games, and haven’t scored since the first half of the first match.

Barça B will be without Nico González through illness, but the team looks strong enough to play well and win today to finally get off the mark this season. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA B

SABADELL


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 Segunda B, Group 2, Matchday 4

Date/Time: Sunday, September 19, 2021, 5pm CET (Barcelona), 4pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India)

Venue: Nova Creu Alta, Sabadell, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SEGUNDA B

How to watch on TV: Esport3 (Spain)

How to stream: Esport3 (Spain)


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!